My Cart




Orders (International) are shipped with TNT and usually delivers between 9am—6pm on business days.
You can specify an alternate daytime delivery address when ordering, for example your work address. The terms and conditions of TNT will apply additionally and can be reach out at

Konsanszky offers a FREE standard shipping on all orders in Europe except Switzerland. Shipments to Non-EU Countries and Switzerland are FREE over on orders 150€.


Standard shipping rates:

EUROPE* (except Switzerland)


3-7 business days
REST OF THE WORLD** under 150€


 5-10 business days

REST OF THE WORLD** over 150€


5-10 business days


We can ship to any international address in the world except the PO boxes. If some products cannot be shipped to a certain international destinations our costumer service will contact you via email so please fill out promptly your order datas.

Order processing time is two business days for us, we review your order information and prepare it for shipping. Our standard shipping delivery time within Europe requires 3-7 business days and rest of the world is 5-10 business days.

When you place an order, we will estimate shipping and delivery dates for you based on the product’s availability of your items and the shipping options you choose. Depending on the shipping method (free, standard) you choose, shipping date estimates and you will receive a notification email when your order was fulfilled and shipped.  



Some items depending where the product is shipped to might be subjected to customs fees and taxes which need to be paid when receiving the item.

If you have any problem with your order, please contact us via our support e-mail at


*Aland Islands, Albania, Andorra, Armenia, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bouvet Island, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Guadeloupe, Guernsey, Holy See (Vatican City State), Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Isle Of Man, Italy, Jersey, Kosovo, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Republic Of, Malta, Moldova, Republic of, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Reunion, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom
**Canada, United States, Afghanistan, Algeria, Angola, Argentina, Aruba, Antigua And Barbuda, Australia, Azerbaijan, Bangladesh, Bahamas, Bahrain, Barbados, Belize, Benin, Bermuda, Bhutan, Bolivia, Botswana, Brazil, Brunei, New Caledonia, Cambodia, Republic of Cameroon, Cayman Islands, Chile, China, Colombia, Comoros, Congo, Congo, The Democratic Republic Of The, Costa Rica, Côte d'Ivoire, Curaçao, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Ethiopia, Fiji, French Polynesia, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Grenada, Guatemala, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Israel, Jamaica, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Macao, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Martinique, Mauritius, Mexico, Mongolia, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nepal, Netherlands Antilles, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Oman, Pakistan, Palestinian Territory, Occupied, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Qatar, Russia, Rwanda, Saint Kitts And Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Martin, Sao Tome And Principe, Samoa, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Seychelles, Singapore, Sint Maarten, South Africa, South Korea, Sri Lanka, St. Vincent, Suriname, Switzerland, Syria, Taiwan, Thailand, Tanzania, United Republic Of, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkmenistan, Turks and Caicos Islands, Uganda, United Arab Emirates, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Venezuela, Vietnam, Virgin Islands, British, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe, Anguilla, British Indian Ocean Territory, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Cook Islands, Cuba, Djibouti, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Falkland Islands (Malvinas), French Guiana, French Southern Territories, Guinea, Guinea Bissau, Heard Island And Mcdonald Islands, Iran, Islamic Republic Of, Iraq, Kiribati, Korea, Democratic People's Republic Of, Libyan Arab Jamahiriya, Mali, Mauritania, Mayotte, Montserrat, Nauru, Niue, Norfolk Island, Pitcairn, Saint Barthélemy, Saint Helena, Saint Pierre And Miquelon, Sierra Leone, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Georgia And The South Sandwich Islands, Sudan, Svalbard And Jan Mayen, Swaziland, Tajikistan, Timor Leste, Togo, Tokelau, Tonga, Tuvalu, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Wallis And Futuna, Western Sahara

Hello You!

Enter your email address for stock alerts, discounts, promotions and more!